القهوة لدينا

تذوق طعم أفضل حبوب البن في العالم، المحمص بخبرة من قبل فريقنا والتي أعدت بمحبة من قبل الباريستا الرئيسي لدينا

يسافر فريقنا حول العالم للاجتماع مباشرة مع مزارعي البن، بحثًا عن أفضل أنواع الفاصوليا الخضراء والنكهات المتميزة. وقد أسفرت هذه التجارة المباشرة عن علاقات طويلة الأجل ومتبادلة وداعمة مع المزارعين في جميع أنحاء العالم، مما يتيح لنا الوصول المستمر إلى الفاصوليا الخضراء ذات الجودة العالية التي نحتاجها.


نحن نشارك في دورة الإنتاج الكاملة للبن، من الحصاد والتجهيز، إلى الفرز والتنظيف والتجفيف والتخزين والتحميص والمزج، والتي تمكننا من تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية باستمرار لعملائنا. 

من مزج التوقيع إلى أصول مفردة

حرفة من لدينا رئيس المحمصة هو لتحميص كل القهوة أصل واحد نحن مصدر إلى الكمال، وتسليط الضوء على الخصائص الجوهرية للقهوة التي جلبتها المنطقة المتنامية أو varietal. المهارة التالية هي خلق يمزج التوقيع الذي 


نحن نمزج ونشوي ونوزعها يوميًا من مصنع التحميص لضمان أننا نقدم أحدث أنواع القهوة الممكنة في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة لدينا ، عبر الإنترنت وفي مقاهينا.

اختبر قهوة بافرط العربية التقليدية 


في مقاهينا، تخصصنا هو القهوة العربية، التي سمعتنا لا مثيل لها. يمكن لعشاق القهوة، الذين يتم تقديمهم في دارة تقليدية، الاستمتاع بتجربة وحفل القهوة العربية التقليدية في الأجواء المعاصرة والمريحة لمقاهينا. القهوة العربية من بافرط محمصة بخفة ومطعّمة بالهيل الزعفران والعطر.

فقط أفضل الأدوات سوف تفعل

نحن نستخدم أحدث آلات إسبرسو من فريق في لا مارزوكو. هذا العمل هو في طليعة آلات القهوة تخصصات وأنها تستخدم التكنولوجيا الرائدة لتصميم أفضل آلات القهوة في العالم. نحن فخورون بسحب قهوة بافرط من خلال هذه الآلات وهم فخورون بقهوتنا.

خدم بمحبة من قبل الباريستا لدينا عاطفي


في مقاهينا، القهوة المتخصصة هي تخصصنا. يتم اختيار القهوة لدينا بشكل مثالي، وتحميص وخدم في كل مرة. يمكنك أن تثق في أن الباريستا المهرة لدينا سوف ننظر بعدك وأنهم يعرفون كيفية جعل الكمال فنجان من القهوة - سواء كنت تريد إسبرسو مستقيم المتابعة أو كابتشينو يعلوها الشوكولاته!

تواصل مع أحد مقاهينا مباشرة

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص ما في أحد مواقع المقاهي؟ ما عليك سوى استخدام الخرائط أدناه أو النقر من خلال لمعرفة المزيد عن مواقع جدة أو لندن والحصول على تفاصيل محددة، أوقات العمل، والقوائم ونماذج الحجز.

Our Coffee

Savour the taste of the world’s best coffee beans, expertly roasted by our team and lovingly prepared by our master baristas

Our team travels the world to meet directly with the coffee growers, in search of the finest green beans and outstanding flavours. This direct trade has resulted in long-term, reciprocal and supportive relationships with farmers around the world, allowing us constant access to the premium quality green beans we need.


We are involved in the entire production cycle of the coffee, from harvesting and processing, to sorting, cleaning, drying, storing, roasting and blending, which enables us to deliver consistently high quality products to our customers. 

From signature blends to single origins

The craft of our Head Roaster is to roast each single origin coffee we source to perfection, highlighting the coffee’s intrinsic characteristics brought by growing region or varietal. The next skill is to create signature blends which 


We blend, roast and distribute daily from our roasting plant to ensure that we are serving the freshest coffee possible in our retail stores, online and in our cafes.

Experience Bafarat’s traditional Arabic coffee 


In our cafes, our speciality is Arabic coffee, for which our reputation is unmatched. Served in a traditional dallah, coffee lovers can enjoy the experience and ceremony of traditional Arabic coffee in the contemporary and comfortable setting of our coffee houses. Bafarat’s Arabic coffee is lightly roasted and infused with fragrant cardamom and saffron.

Only the finest tools will do

We use state-of-the-art espresso machines from the team at La Marzocco. This business is at the forefront of speciality coffee machines and they use pioneering technology to design the best coffee machines in the world. We are proud to pull Bafarat coffee through these machines and they do our coffee proud.

Lovingly served by our passionate baristas


In our cafes, speciality coffee is our specialty. Our coffee is perfectly picked, roasted and served every time. You can trust that our skilled baristas will look after you and they know how to make the perfect cup of coffee - whether you want a straight-up espresso or a cappuccino topped with chocolate!

REACH OUT TO ONE of OUR CAFES DIRECTLY

Want to speak to someone at one of our cafe locations? Simply use the maps below or click through to learn more about our Jeddah or London locations and get access to specific conact details, opening times, menus and booking forms.